OUR STORY

Happiness

Colour Soap was founded with one mission in mind: Spreading happiness around the world!

It all began when the two founders of Colour Soap figured out that one's daily morning habits defines one's mood of the day. By digging deeper into the said habits, they were convinced that a good shower was therefore the key factor in setting the mood to having a good day ahead. But how to enhance that simple action and turn it into something wonderful you ask? Soap! On that same morning, Colour Soap was born with the idea to change an everyday basic product into a fun, gorgeous smelling, colorful and simply, a happy soap.

With Colour Soap we aim to solicit 3 of your main senses for that great experience:

Your Touch: The quality of our soap is our first focus. We want the best for your skin and that’s why we pay extreme attention to the quality of our raw materials. Our first battle is to fight against urban dehydratation.

 

Your Sight: Through fun colorful designs and patterns reflecting the inspiration from our travels but as well as from the latest trends. We believe in the power of colours and through them, we want to contribute towards making a better world. 

Your Smell: Through a delightful choice of fragrance, carefully picked by our experts. Our fragrances will deliver an amazing experience during your shower but as well during the day with a strong base specifically chosen to stay on your skin.

 

OUR QUALITIES / OUR VALUES

All our soaps are Made in Mauritius in our own factory with love and care. Our island is a true paradise and we want to make sure to share a part of it. Colour Soap pays close attention to the production of its collections and only uses the best materials. 

Colour Soap ensures that our suppliers respect high standards. We care about details and it allows Colour Soap to maintain quality and constantly develop our product quality.

Colour Soap is using a vegetal base, is fighting against animal testing and ensures our employees are working in the best environment.

 

OUR COLLECTION

From Mauritus to Paris passing by New York or Dubai, we love to travel and discover new places and cultures. Cities and beaches are our field of play. We love fashion, art, architecture, music and food. We are inspired by what is around us and makes us happy.

 

OUR COMMUNITY

Our ambition is to spread happiness. By using our soaps you will be part of our community and you will become our happiness ambassadors! 

ADDRESS

Cheekips Ltd

Industrial zone, La Tour Koenig

Post code: 11109

Mauritius

 

CONTACT

 

contact@coloursoap.com

 

NEWSLETTER

Colour Soap logo
0
NOTRE

projet

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Happiness

Color Soap a été créé avec une mission en tête: Répandre de la bonne humeur dans le monde entier!

Tout a commencé lorsque les deux fondateurs de Color Soap ont compris que les habitudes quotidiennes du matin définissaient l’humeur du jour. En creusant sur le sujet, ils étaient convaincus qu’une bonne douche était donc le facteur clef de la bonne humeur. Mais comment améliorer cette action simple? Le savon! Ce même matin, Color Soap est né avec l’idée de transformer un produit du quotidien en un savon coloré, tendance et tout simplement fun!

 

Avec Color Soap, nous visons à solliciter 3 de vos principaux sens pour cette expérience:

 

Votre Toucher: La qualité de notre savon est notre premier objectif. Nous voulons le meilleur pour votre peau et c'est pourquoi nous accordons une attention particulière à la qualité de nos matières premières. Notre premier combat est de lutter contre la déshydratation urbaine.

 

Votre Vue: Grâce à des motifs colorés qui reflètent l’inspiration de nos voyages mais aussi des dernières tendances. Nous croyons au pouvoir des couleurs et à travers elles, nous voulons contribuer à rendre le monde meilleur.

 

Votre Odorat: Grâce à un délicieux choix de parfum, soigneusement choisi par nos experts. Nos fragrances offrent une expérience unique pendant votre douche, mais aussi pendant la journée avec une base solide spécialement choisie pour rester sur votre peau.

 

NOS QUALITÉS / NOS VALEURS

Tous nos savons sont fabriqués à l'Ile Maurice dans notre propre usine avec amour et soin. Notre île est un véritable paradis et nous voulons nous assurer d'en partager une partie. Colour Soap accorde une attention particulière à la production de ses collections et n'utilise que les meilleurs matériaux. Colour Soap garantit que nos fournisseurs respectent les normes internationales. Nous nous soucions des détails et cela permet à Colour Soap de maintenir et de développer constamment la qualité de nos produits. Colour Soap utilise une base végétale, lutte contre l'expérimentation animale et veille à ce que nos employés travaillent dans le meilleur environnement.

 

NOTRE COLLECTION

De Maurice à Paris en passant par New York ou Dubaï, nous aimons voyager et découvrir de nouveaux lieux et cultures. Les villes et les plages sont nos terrains de jeu. Nous aimons la mode, l'art, l'architecture et la musique. Nous sommes inspirés par ce qui nous entoure et nous rend heureux.

 

NOTRE COMMUNAUTÉ

Notre ambition est de répandre la bonne humeur. En utilisant nos savons, vous ferez partie de notre communauté et vous deviendrez nos ambassadeurs de la bonne humeur!

ADRESSE

Cheekips Ltd

Industrial zone, La Tour Koenig

Post code: 11109

Mauritius

 

CONTACT

 

contact@coloursoap.com

 

NEWSLETTER